Attention visitors to the Western Highlands Network website:
The Western Highlands Network (WHN) website is currently only active for historical business information reference purposes.

Smoky Mountain Center (SMC) is now managing the 8 counties formerly managed by WHN (Buncombe, Henderson, Madison, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Transylvania and Yancey counties).

If you still need to visit the Historical WHN website to review business information related to billing or authorizations for dates of service prior to October 1, 2013, please use the link below on the left. Otherwise, you can wait to be redirected to the SMC website, or you can click the link below on the right.

Click HERE to visit the Historical
Western Highlands Network website

You will be automatically redirected
to Smoky Mountain Center in

If you are not redirected at the end of the countdown,
Click HERE to visit the website

SMC Catchment Area